12 day of Christmas_day 2 (& a funny short story)

Super excited to see what today will bring…so bring on the drum roll (brrrrrrrrrrrr…does that sound like a drum or that I’m cold?!)

get-attachment.aspx

How cute are these?!? I adore cupcakes (I even had a cupcake war themed birthday this year!) I think I’m going to put these on the big tree in the living room even tho my mom intended them to go on the little one, I think they’re just too big.

Last night, my dad and I were driving home and he yells out “oh my gosh, an upside down tree!” And I look up to find

get-attachment.aspx

We couldn’t stop laughing, we actually had to turn around to get this picture. I wonder if the people who did this even realize it. We are both still in shock how much it looks like an upside down Christmas tree. It was a much needed laugh after a long day! Until tomorrow, Xo.

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

Leave a Reply

