Happy Birthday Baby Tooth!

get-attachment.aspx
How fun is this surprise that myself and our other bestie did for her?!?!?!

My little baby sissy (cousin/best friend) is 24 today. I can’t believe how fast time flies. It feels like just yesterday we were playing Barbies (oh that’s right cause we probably were..) I’m so incredibly proud of the woman she’s become. Not only is extremely smart, but she’s drop dead gorgeous as well and has a wonderful heart. She is one of the funniest people to ever walk this earth and anyone who gets to know her should feel lucky. I hope today brings her tons of joy, I look forward to a fun-filled day of celebration!

vintique_image

 

A happy birthday baby!! Laters, Xo

 

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

 

 

Leave a Reply

