Guest Blogger…

Image

Someone wanted to help mommy blog, here’s Zoey’s first post.

Hello there blogworld, Buggy in the building. “Buggy” is my nickname, my mom gave it to me when I was little cause I’m her love bug. Today is a sleepy day on the couch with mommy and grandpa. I chased Wally around the house and made Rbi run into grandpa’s room and sleep. Mommy is nice and rubbing my back. I want a treat, so I’m gonna go in the kitchen and see if someone will get me one since I can’t reach the shelf they’re on. Darn being a little girl, I’m not a good jumper, can’t even get on mommy’s bed (well I did once.) Oh there’s my new pink squeaky doggy toy. Gotta play. Kisses and cuddles. Buggy out!

Leave a Reply

