This or That Tag

MAKEUP:
blush or bronzer? Bronzer, I use the elf brand in Sun Kissed.
lip gloss or lipstick? This is has been an on going issue with Babytooth and I…we both want to start wearing lipstick, but feel clueless. I got a flipstick by covergirl in whisper for Xmas, so let’s see if this opens me up to lipstick.
eye liner or mascara? MASCARA is by far my favorite beauty item. I normally wear Falsies by Maybelline, but I receieved the Lash Stash sampler by Sephora for Christmas. And it’s changing my life, I swear. I will do a whole post once I’ve tried them all!
foundation or concealer? Concealer. In the market for a new one actually.
neutral or color eye shadow? I like a more natural look, so neutral.
pressed or loose eye shadows? Depends, I use more pressed tho.
brushes or sponges? Brushes.

NAILS:
OPI or china glaze? Essie actually, then OPI.
Long or short? I keep mine on the longer side.
Acrylic or natural? Natural.
Brights or darks? Darker in the fall/winter, brights in the spring/summer is what I normally stick to.
Flower or no flower? No flower, but I do like a party nail from time to time.

BODY:
perfume or body splash? Perfume, I switch between ‘Wonderstruck’ and ‘Unbreakable Bond’
lotion or body butter? Hmmm, either.
body wash or soap? Body wash definitely. 
lush or other bath company? I used to really like lush, but I haven’t shopped there in years. 

FASHION:
jeans or sweat pants? Depends on the day. But mostly jeans.
long sleeve of short? Depends on the season.
dresses or skirts? Maxi dresses.
stripes or plaid? Stripes. 
flip flops or sandals? Flops.
scarves or hats? Scarves. I do like me some hats tho.
studs or dangly earrings? Depends. Like them both. 
necklaces or bracelets? Bracelets.
heels or flats? Flats.
jacket or hoodie? Hoodie. Or a cardigan. 
forever 21 or charlotte russe? I got a lot of stuff at Charlotte Russe yesterday, but I like both equally.
abercombie or Hollister? A&F
saks 5th or nordstrom? Nordstrom.

HAIR:
curly or straight? Straight.
bun or ponytail? Pony.
bobby pins or butterfly clips? Pins.
hair spray or gel? Spray.
long or short? Long normally, but I went short last month and am loving it.
light or dark? LIGHT. Blonde for life.
side sweep bangs or full bangs? Side.
up or down? Down.

RANDOM:

Rain or shine? Shine.
Summer or winter? Summer
Fall or spring? Fall
Chocolate or vanilla? Vanilla
East coast or west coast? East, but I do love the West cause they have In N Out Burger.
Twilight or Vampire Diaries? Vampire Diaries! My most favorite show.
Cosmo or Glamour? Cosmo
Vogue or InStyle? I have a subscription to InStyle. But I’ll pick up a Vogue every once in a while.
Kim, Kourtney, or Khloe? Khloe hands down. She is a role model for me, I love how open she is about her body issues.
Coffee or Tea? I like both!

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

2 thoughts on “This or That Tag

Leave a Reply

