One Month Blogiversary!

Happy 1 month to me!! Yay, I’m so happy I’ve stuck with it. To celebrate today, I’m going to make this post about a few of my favorite (random) things!

First and foremost, I love, love, love the New York Rangers. And hockey is back-Amen to that!! I love to watch the youtube videos from Elle and Blair Fowler (allthatglitters21 and juicystar07), they both post great beauty hauls and make-up tutorials. I enjoy the websites cupcakesandcashmere.com, perezhilton.com,¬†undressedskeleton.tumblr.com,¬†thebeautydepartment.com, and thesmallthingsblog.com..I check all of them daily (Perez I check religiously!) I never miss an episode of The Vampire Diaries, Switched At Birth, Happy Endings, Grey’s, and Cupcake Wars. I adore the Disney Channel, it’s my guilty pleasure. Room service is by far one of my most favorite things, I will take ordering it over going out for dinner on any vacation. I can’t get enough of the Kardashians, I wouldn’t mind trading places with any of them for a week. Thai food is my favorite, I always order the same thing. I also love breakfast for dinner, always puts me in a good mood. Crack the case is my fave board game, even tho it doesn’t involve a board. That At&t commercial with the kids who say a big treehouse is better so they can have a disco, makes me really happy, it has a lot to do with the little boy in the grey sweater and how he dances.

If you’ve taken the time to read this or follow my blog, thank you! It always brings a smile to my face to see my views go up, a like/comment or a follow notice! Here’s to another great month of bloggin’, Xo.

Leave a Reply

