Just made a mix cd and it’s a pretty random mix; I looked at my recently played playlist and picked some of my faves right now. Here’s what I’ll be bumpin on my way to work in the morning…

Cups by Anna Kendrick 

Riff Off by the Pitch Perfect Cast

Pool Mashup by the Pitch Perfect Cast

Suit & Tie by my Boo JT feat jay-z

How To Love Acoustic by Demi Lovato

I Need Your Love by Calvin Harris and Ellie Goulding 

Shake It Out by Katherine McPhee

Telescope by Hayden Panettiere

Love Like Mine by Hayden Panettiere

All I See Is Gold by Bridgit Mendler

Ready Or Not Acoustic by Bridgit Mendler

Forgot to Laugh by Bridgit Mendler

Fade Into You by Nashville Cast

Wrong Song by Hayden Panettiere and Connie Britton

Bright Lights, Bigger City by Pitch Perfect Cast

My ears will thank me in the morning, Xo.

Leave a Reply

