To BB or To Not BB?

I’ve been hearing lots of chatter about bb creams. And it’s sparked my interest, so I’ve done some research. A lot of gurus on youtube swear by the Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream (available at Sephora $39), but that seems a little pricey to just try something. So, I looked into some available at drugstores; Gariner has one Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream (retails between $11-$14), L’oreal has their Magic Skin Beautifying BB Cream (retails between $10-$15), and Maybelline’s is Dream Fresh BB (retails between $8-$12) Even after all this research, I’m still unsure of which one to buy and try…so my question to you out there in blogworld is…do you use a bb cream? If so, which one? Xo.

Leave a Reply

