Red Carpet Style.

Since it’s the middle of awards season, I’ve decided to head over to polyvore.com (which is highly addictive!) and figure out what I would rock if I was heading down the red carpet. Let’s start with the Grammy’s..since this award show is known to be a bit more “fun and not as stuffy” as the others and you always see more risks on this red carpet. I decided on a short, beige and gold sparkly long sleeve number (channeling my inner Carrie Underwood circa 2011. She’s rocked the long sleeve dress a few times.) Pairing it with a pair of florescent pink Louboutins and topping it off with a beige small clutch (the clutch has a skull head as the closure, adding a little rock n’ roll.)

x

Think it’d get me on the best dressed list? Or would Giuliana Rancic and Joan Rivers be calling me out on e!’s fashion police?! Let me know, Xo.

Leave a Reply

