Mascara Review #4

Week Four

Benefit They’re Real in Black

s1343938-main-hero

Pros;

  1. The ball on the end of the wand makes it super easy to reach every lash.
  2. The formula was thick and held a curl all day long.
  3. Made my lashes look super long!!
  4. You can wear two coats and not have clumpy lashes.

Cons;

  1. It’s a thick formula so it takes dedication to get it off. I fell asleep without washing my face one night and when I showered the next am, the result was not pretty. I looked like the Joker. 

Love, love, love this mascara. When I first received this gift, I instantly went to this one and rocked it for the first few days after Xmas. As someone who loves and strives for long lashes, this one never fails to amaze. I will definitely be rocking this one often after I’m done with these reviews! To achieve a long, luscious lashes, head over here; http://www.sephora.com/they-re-real-mascara-P289307?skuId=1343938 Catch ya later, Xo.

Leave a Reply

