Guest Blogger!

Hey there peeps, Zoey here. Let’s talk about the snow that came last week. It’s a big pain in the butt for me. I’m little and it’s hard for me to run around in it. Now don’t get me wrong, I certainly still try and I like jumping in it. And chasing it. And I like wearing my coat in it too. Now onto tomorrow, Valentine’s day, I think my mom got me some gifts. I saw her come home and hide something above the washer. I really hope its a new toy or bones or a ball. I have tons of toys, but my mom always gives me more and I like it. She said I’m her Valentine. She’s so nice, she’s my best friend. She tells me everyday. I kiss her all the time. And sit on her. Or lay with her. My grandpa is also my best friend. He’s nice, he tries to sing to me all the time. He’s not good, but it’s okay, I like it anyway. Happy Vday to everyone, hope your valentine gets you a toy or two!

IMG_0914

 

Xoxo, Peace and Paws-Zoey

Leave a Reply

