A Book In Review

images

I just finished ‘Clash’ by Nicole Williams. Saying I’m obsessed with this series would honestly be an understatement..How did I ever not know about this trilogy?! As you know (if you read yesterdays post..) I love the first book ‘Crash’ and sequel didn’t disappoint! I mean, I read it in a day and a half, I literally couldn’t put it down. The story picks up right where the first book left off, and the author didn’t take the time to catch you up (which again, as I’ve said before, I really appreciate!) This time there’s more internal struggle with the main character, Lucy, and Jude is still going through his own stuff, but you’ll still be rooting for them more than ever. The quotes that fit the place I’m in right now are literally endless. I couldn’t stop picking up my phone and drafting tweets of them..So obsessed. Do yourself a favor, if you liked the love story behind ‘Twilight’ or ‘Hunger Games’ or even ’50 Shades’, check this series out!! It’s so reasonably priced at bn.com, it’s not even funny. I will be going thru withdrawals waiting for the third book to come out in April! I’m going to start ‘Bared To You’ tomorrow. I’m a bookaholic, Xo.

One thought on “A Book In Review

  1. Pingback: A Book In Review. | keep calm & blog on

Leave a Reply

