Mascara Review #6

Week Six

 

d.j.v. beautenizer Fiberwig LX

 

 s1271584-main-Lhero

 

Pros;

  1. This mascara really lengthens. It was almost like it was adding lash extensions.
  2. Holds a curl.
  3. Made my lashes look super long!!
  4. Lasts all day (and the next day…)
  5. Doesn’t come off when crying. (Yep, I was cryin’ again..this time over ‘The Vampire Diaries’)

Cons;

  1. The formula is so wet that if you aren’t careful when applying, it will get all over. Everywhere. Trust me, I know this for a fact… 

I was super surprised by this mascara. The wet formula had me nervous the first time I used it, but I was really happy with the results. It made my lashes really long and was easy to build on. I was also surprised how well it look the next day when I fell asleep with out taking my makeup off, my lashes still had the day before’s curl and everything. I would recommend this mascara to anyone who’s looking for a quick lengthen mascara, that gets thicker with each swipe. Just be careful when applying, the wet formula got all over my eyelid the first time I applied it. To purchase this mascara, head over here; http://www.sephora.com/product/productDetail.jsp?keyword=dyi%20fiberwig&skuId=1271584&productId=P269503&_requestid=99263 Until tomorrow, Xo.

Leave a Reply

