Spring Manicures? Yes, Please.

I have been obsessed with thinking about spring manis. Ever since I saw this video on cupcakesandcashmere.com, I’ve literally been mentally thinking about my polish collection and what I plan on using these next few weeks. Some of my favorite spring colors are;

rumple-s-wiggin-opi-nail-polish-b91

OPI’s Rumple’s Wiggin’

essie-fiji__17916.1343176750.1280.1280

 

Essie’s Fiji

218FuSJBT2L

 

Essie’s Absolutely Shore

I know these aren’t new polishes, but I just adore the colors. To kick of the spring, I rocked this mani last week and was OBSESSED with it.

get-attachment.aspx

I got a million complements on it and can’t wait to try it again with different colors. To achieve this look, I used Essie beyond cozy and Essie fiji.

Any spring polishes you’re loving? Share, share, share..please! Until next time, Xo.

One thought on “Spring Manicures? Yes, Please.

  1. Pingback: Pretty Pastels. | keep calm & blog on

Leave a Reply

