A Book In Review

Image.ashx

 

I just finished the second Crossfire novel ‘Reflected In You’ by Sylvia Day. I literally couldn’t put it down. I hammered it out in a day and half..I think I liked this book more than I liked the first. As I said in the review of the first book, I like this series more than ’50 Shades’. I think the characters have more depth and more hidden to them. This book picked up literally the next day where the first left off. Gideon and Eva have more problems than the average couple, but you find yourself hooked and wanting to know what’s going to happen next. I don’t know how I’m going to wait until June 4th to read the third book. I don’t want to give anything away, just know that this series you should definitely read in order! I recommend this series to anyone who like a story about two people who can’t ever seem to be on the same page and doesn’t mind erotic scenes. I downloaded 4 new books onto my nook, all for free =) and I plan on starting ‘UnEnchanted’ next! Xo.

 

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

Leave a Reply

