Sleepy, Sunny Sunday.

Ever have one of those days where you literally feel like doing nothing?! Today is that day for me. After having a week full of sleepless nights, I finally got a good night’s sleep and woke up more tired then I’ve been. Not really the ideal way to feel on St. Patrick’s Day, but then again it’s never been a big party day for me anyway. The only thing I have planned for this sunny Sunday is highlights and tv. But I don’t even want to get dressed to head to my hairdresser’s house…wish me the luck of the Irish to find some energy! Xo

Leave a Reply

