Red Carpet Style.

Okay, so I lied…this isn’t a ‘Red Carpet Style’ post…it’s actually an Orange Carpet Style post!! That’s right my friends, this trip down the carpet is at the Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards! This is a super fun award show for, yup you guessed it, kids. Baby bestie and I love to have a girls’ night and watch the show and pick who we think will win in each category (she won last year..I’m taking her down this round tho..just wait.) But anyways, back to what I’d wear if I was strutting my stuff down the carpet. I’d rock a Herve Leger ombre one shoulder bandage dress, which I’d pair with these killer spiked peep toe Louboutins and metal frame nude clutch. I’d have a coral nail cause I love teal and coral together.

x

This look is a little more risky, but hey kids’ tell ya how they feel so either they’d like it or hate, it’s a risk I’d be more than willing to take! Xo.

Leave a Reply

