Friday Fun! 10 things you didn’t know about me..

  1. I got my driver’s license at the age of 26.
  2. I drink coffee through a straw. Hot or cold, doesn’t matter.
  3. Malibu and Cranberry is my cocktail of choice. Or champagne.
  4. I think about the “meaning” of life way to much. And often never have a real answer to what I believe.
  5. I like animals more than most people.
  6. In high school, I snuck out of the house a lot, always through the front door. Only got caught once.
  7. I don’t have any tattoos, but know exactly what and where I would get one whenever I decide to pull the trigger.
  8. I’m really afraid of needles hence why #7 hasn’t happened yet.
  9. Navy blue is my favorite color.
  10. Barbie has and will always be one of my role models.

Wherever you are and whatever you do, enjoy today! Xo.

 

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

Leave a Reply

