Quarterback or Cheerleader?

Today is finally the day of one of my childhood best friend’s gender reveal party! I’ve known the baby’s sex since Monday, and I’m starting to crack. I can’t wait for everyone to know and be able to be as excited about what they’re having as I am! The reason I found out before everyone else is I’m making the party poppers that will burst out with confetti (blue for a boy or pink for a girl) to reveal the baby’s gender.

20130407-124858.jpg

 

The popper!

20130407-192151.jpg20130407-192201.jpg

 

Pink Filled Cupcakes!

20130407-192211.jpg

 

After the popper was popped, we took this cute announcement photo!

I couldn’t be happier that they are having a girl! Can’t wait to meet little Avianna Marae in August! Xo

Leave a Reply

