Monday Motivation!!

As this is being posted, I am officially starting my NEW JOB! OMG, I haven’t had a new job in 10 years. I’m beyond excited for this new venture and chapter in my life. Here’s a little image I found to motivate me for my first day;

quotes

 

Smile today and check back for my OOTD for my cubicle job..yup, for those of you who follow my posts, I’ve finally gotten my coveted cubicle job! =) Xo!

 

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

One thought on “Monday Motivation!!

  1. Pingback: The Pension Is Coming! The Pension Is Coming! | Notes for My Next Life

Leave a Reply

