You know it’s been a long week and that I don’t feel well when I set up the 4pm pick me up for Wednesday instead of Thursday. Ooy, so since I messed it up..here’s another 4pm pick me up for today!

I’m not wasn’t big into country music, but I’m starting to become more of a fan. My good friends (more like family) Dawn and Sarah showed me this song this past Saturday night when we went out for sushi, and I just can’t get enough! It’s so so so good! Blast this with the windows down, until tomorrow my friends, Xo.

 

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

Leave a Reply

