Late night post.

I went to my cousin’s cousin’s wedding tonight (confused? it’s babytooth’s cousin.) with one of my very best friends (who is also babytooth’s cousin.) LM and I had the best time…we barely ever left the dance floor and if we did, we were singing and dancing from our seats. My feet are screaming from my heels as I write this post. I love spending time with him. I had the greatest time dancing with babytooth, LM, Jord, J, and 2 T’s. (Yep, everyone has a nickname of some sorts…I’m “K” (if that wasn’t already clear) or “Layla”.) I think sometimes I just wish that everyone in the world could have a night like I did tonight, it was pure fun. I hope everyone had a great Saturday…see you all tomorrow, Xo.

 

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

follow me on instagram: kmp718

Leave a Reply

