Love Your Hair

Have you guys heard about ULTA’s new contest where you can win free blowouts for a year?! Yes, you read that right…free. blowouts. for. a. year. Oh-M-G, talk about a great prize! All you have to do it head over to ulta.com/loveyourhair and tweet a pledge, #ULTAhairpledge or look for them on Facebook. My pledge is “I will not wish I had someone else’s hair.” Which if you know me is going to be a really hard task to stick to..I always want my blonde hair blonder and will see pictures of other blondies and become immediately envious ( like google Mollie King from the Saturdays..hello perfect blonde hair!-whoops already broke my pledge..) Until next time my pretty friends, Xo.

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

follow me on instagram; kmp718

*I did receive an extra entry from thesmallthingsblog.com for this post*

Leave a Reply

