Palmolive® soft touch™ Review

palmolive-soft-touch Palmolive-Coconut

A couple of weeks ago, I was sent a box of Palmolive Soft Touch from influenster.com. They sent me two types of their new dish soap for me to try and give my honest opinion…

Growing up, the dish soap in my kitchen was always green and it had the cleanest smell. It was Palmolive original and the smell will always remind me of my Grandpa and my childhood kitchen. As an adult, I still buy Palmolive dish soap, so when this VoxBox arrived and it was green, I instantly knew what was inside. I couldn’t wait to open it up and see what was in store. We’ve been using the Soft Touch with vitamin E for months now, I love the smell and how soft it keeps my hands. And that it’s pink, is a total bonus. So opening up this box, and finding my everyday dish soap made me so happy, and then finding new coconut butter one made my day. I adore anything coconut and this is no different. If you don’t believe me, my mom had the privilege of doing the dishes everyday she was here, so here’s her take on the product too; The creamy formula softens your hands without making you think you’re doing dishes with hand lotion. I’ve used products that were supposed to be better for your hands and thought of them more as hand lotion rather than dish soaps. It has a clean, fresh scent and a rich lather. I always thought of Palmolive as an “old” dish soap and after not using it for many years, I think the new Soft Touch has changed my perception of the “old Palmolive”.

 

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

 

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

4 thoughts on “Palmolive® soft touch™ Review

  1. I didn’t even know these existed and I love Palmolive! I just bought the orange scented one. If I would’ve known they offered coconut, I would’ve purchased that one!

Leave a Reply

