Okay, I’ll admit it. I go weeks at a time without getting the mail. I just hate the bills and junk mail that I get, so I try to avoid it at all costs. (I pay most of my bills online, so I get emails when they’re due..) So yesterday, I received an email that I should be on the lookout for my next vox box from influenster and I stopped to check the mail. Well on top of some of the bills I unfortuanately had waiting for me, I also had 3 boxes and one fun envelope! I was so excited to rip into them.

First one was my new spring #voxbox. There was a brand new TastyKake, a Ulta coupon, a Secret deodorant, ImPress nail set, Osis + Dust It Brush, and an NYC Applelicious lip balm. Keep your eyes peeled for my review on this box sometime next week!

get-attachment.aspx

Next up, was my free sample from Essie of their new apricot cuticle oil. I’ll be testing this out next mani I give myself..(so Sunday afternoon!) I also received a free sample from Olay Fresh Effects Shine, Shine Go Away shine minimizing cleanser. I’m really excited to try this cause I’ve heard amazing things about the set with the cleansing tool.

get-attachment.aspx

And last, but certainly not least is my giveaway prize from one of my favorite blogs, twopurplecouches! I won the grand prize for her one year blogiversary post. I was so excited, I never win anything. I love her handmade goodies and I was just saying the other day that I needed a pair of gold stud earrings so these are perfect!! And I really love and appreciate the handwritten note from Emily. It was really sweet of her to throw that in there and how freaking cute is her stationary?!? Love it!

get-attachment.aspx

 

I guess I’ll be checking the mail more often 😉 Actually, I need too cause I got a free necklace via an offer on facebook, I just had to pay shipping, so that should be coming any day now…yay, for fun mail! Catch ya tomorrow, my friends, XO!

 

 

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

follow me on instagram; kmp718

Leave a Reply

