Inspiration!

941669_467679896648587_502056615_n

 

This is the girl I’d like to be. That’s exactly what popped into my head when I saw this, and from today forward, that’s the girl I’m going to strive to be.

 

Off to start day one of the 30-day Shred…I’m going to commit myself to this program again (& only take Fridays off- cause I work both jobs and don’t get home til after 11.) To hold myself accountable, I’m going to include this in the bottom of every post, so if you happen to read a post and miss seeing that I did the 30-day shred, PLEASE feel very free to YELL at me! Thanks in advance-hope you’re all having a fab Saturday, Xo!

 

 

follow me on twitter (Crystal Hefner, Hugh’s wife does!); @kmpevents

follow me on instagram (no one famous follows me there..yet!); kmp718

Leave a Reply

