Good Night, Sleep Tight!

Just a quick pop in to say I just finished doing the shred…but here’s a quick nightly routine post as a nightcap.

First I use my Maybelline Express Clean makeup wipes. These are magical, I swear. Then I wash my face using the Loreal youth code gel cleanser. After I pat my face dry and apply the youth code serum. Then, I fan my face dry and apply the youth code moisturizer. If I have any breakouts at the time, I apply clean and clear spot serum to the blemishes. Then I brush my teeth and off to bed I go….or off to watch some Disney Channel. Sleep sweet, blogworld, xo!

Leave a Reply

