Makeup MAYhem; post 5

Okay so I haven’t been good at sticking to my makeup MAYhem list of posts, but I think I’ve been doing a pretty good job with what I’ve been throwing in that wasn’t on the list. Today’s posts comes from one of my fave UK bloggers; Jonnaloves.com, she did a Challenge time! What would I buy if I was given $4000 post and today I shall do the same.

Challenge time! What would I buy if I was given $6,042.oo and could only buy fashion and beauty items? (Why the random amount of money, you ask? I took the American equivalent of Joanna’s amount..) This is all pretend of course, you’d all know if I came into some money like that, cause I’d prob go crazy.

x
Marc by Marc Jacobs Henry Glitz Watch-$225
Leave a Reply

