Rant time…

I’m a good person. I care about animals. I don’t litter. I always remember my friends’ birthdays. I’d do anything to make my best friends and family smile. I try to remember to turn the water off when I’m brushing my teeth. So why can’t I ever catch a break? I work two jobs and barely make end’s meat. I don’t ever really buy myself anything (okay, a nail polish here or there..), but that’s it. I just wish things were easier and I wasn’t always scrambling to pay bills or figure out what food I can afford this week. It just stinks. Ugh, sorry for venting, but I just had too. I’m hitting the gym (which I don’t pay for, I go as btooth’s guest.) after work today to hopefully sweat some of my problems away.

That puppy in the video shows exactly how I feel about my life…I can’t ever seem to roll over and get up. (Except he looks totes more cute doing it..) Sorry again for the downer post, tomorrow’s is much more happy…promise! In the meantime, check out two of my must see everyday blogs to put a smile on your face; thesmallthingsblog.com & cupcakesandcashmere.com Until next time, Xo!

 

p.s. I’ve edited this post 4 times, and thought about not posting it. I know people out there have it a lot worse than me, trust me, I know that. I’m not trying to whine and I don’t want anyone to feel sorry for me. It’s just I wish there was more I could do so that I could catch a break. I’d like to not always have to be worrying about money and bills. Sorry again, I do really appreciate anyone who took the time to read this or any of my posts. Thank you for your support, Xo!

Leave a Reply

