Question…

I think I’ve mentioned a time or two (or ten…) that I’m obsessed with nail polish. But when I was thinking about it, I wear 52 nail polishes a year. On my nails and toes. So that justifies why I buy so many…right? I’ve worn all my new Loreal’s and am patiently waiting for my next trip down a nail aisle so I can get a new one (or two…or five.) I’m not one of those girls that wears one once and won’t ever wear it again either. I just like options. Oh nail polish, I will never be able to quit you. Happy Friday! Xo!

Leave a Reply

