PLL Style

This week is all about my second fave character on the show…Spencer!

images

x

x

Spencer is a mix of preppy princess meets feminine fashionista. I love her style and she always looks put together, even when she’s locked away in Radley. I’d love to see her change up her hair style to the one above. I think she’d look great with it.

x

I’d kill to see Spencer in a totally different look like this one above. She’d have to raid Hanna’s closet to grab some of this look, but I think she could pull it off. I like the darker jewelry for her too cause it’d def be completely different for her. Next week, I’ll focus on my fave character, Hanna. Until tomorrow, Xo!

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

follow me on instagram; kmp718

Leave a Reply

