Okay, okay…

I suck. I totally thought I scheduled my “Colors of the Rainbow TAG” video to post yesterday, but it never did! I’m actually kinda glad it didn’t to be honest, I forgot to add the pics! So, since I’m already at work and doing this post from the store computer, I can’t add the pics and post it. But keep an eye out for it sometime this week. I’m also launching a fun Birthday/horoscope sign countdown on Monday too, and there will be another book review Monday as well! Woohooo, but to hold you over, please go to the link below for the cutest video! & enjoy your Saturday-after work, I’m off to LM’s grad party with btooth =) XO!

http://perezhilton.com/teddyhilton/2013-06-28-nurturing-mama-cat-takes-care-of-kitten-and-ducklings-cute-newborns#.Uc7gOzvjfD4

Leave a Reply

