Three Obsessions!

Okay it’s been quite some time since I’ve done a 3 obsessions post, but I’m bringing it back…!

1_Starbucks Green Tea!! I’m head over heels in love with a venti iced green tea, extra sweet, less ice. It’s the perfect way to start my day-I’ve been drinking a lot less coffee cause of this delish caffeinated pick me up.

2_Smashbox Full Exposure mascara. This mascara makes my lashes look perfect. I wish they formula made them a teeny bit longer. But it’s great by itself, on both my top and bottom lashes. And it’s even better to build on! Re-reading my review of this mascara, I can’t believe I didn’t really care for it back in the winter…cause it’s more than grown on me now! To purchase, head over here; http://www.sephora.com/full-exposure-mascara-P284701?skuId=1315902

3_Pitch Perfect. I saw this movie the weekend it came out and have been in love with it ever since. And now that it’s on HBO, I have this overwhelming feeling that I MUST watch it every damn time it’s on. I watched it twice yesterday…The music, the storyline, the one liners, it’s perfection. If you haven’t seen it, please, please, please, do yourself a favor and check it out!

A couple of song obsessions before I go; Britney’s new ooh lala is definitely a summer jam. And Selena Gomez’s slow down has the potential for repeat. Summer to me is all about the music, you can hear a song 3 years from now, but if you heard it the first time in summer, it takes you right back! Love that!

 

Cancer fun facts!

#Cancer are daydreamers & very sentimental. Ruled by the moon they have incredible highs & low lows.” via @cancersareus

“How to lose cool points with a #Cancer: Accuse them of overreacting” via @cancersareus

“If you want something from an #Cancer just ask. Dont hint or play games. Just be straight up.” via @thedailycancer

“A #Cancer will always have the last laugh in the end because people often underestimate them.” via @thedailycancer

#Cancer are great at distancing themselves from people, so be careful how you treat them.” via @thedailycancer

 

Side note; I see Justin in exactly 2 weeks. Holy crap, I am so excited that if I think about it for too long, I get teary-eyed. I can not wait to just let everything go and be in the moment with the music. And in one week, I will be almost boarding an airplane with btooth to meet her parents at our fave vacation spot! Good things coming my way, I can feel it. Until tomorrow my beauties, XO!

 

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

follow me on instagram; kmp718

 

Leave a Reply

