TODAY IS THE DAY!

Oh-My-Gosh. To say I’m excited about tonight would be the biggest understatement in the world. If you happen to be at the concert tonight at Yankee Stadium and see me, don’t be shy, come say hi! (Wow, cheese much?) I promise not to be that cheesey in person.

If you don’t have the priviledge of seeing Mr. Jt (& his friend Jay-Z) then please, feast your eyes on this beautiful 50 second teaser video for the 20/20 experience part 2 that he posted last week.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d0nA26TYQJc

That smirk when he drops the last card is everything. Thank you, Jesus. Xo.

 

 

Remember, huge recap posts start Monday!

 

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

follow me on instagram; kmp718

Leave a Reply

