Recap Post #1

In honor of the first day of my vacation recaps, let’s start with crossing one thing off my 30 before 30!

#2_Drive out of the state on NY. 

Consider it done! On my birthday, I drove in the state of South Carolina. I drove my fam to the beach =) (it’s only a 3 minute drive from where we stay, but it still counts all the same.) I got my driver’s license at the age of 26, so I hadn’t had a chance yet to drive in another state but my own. I will say driving my aunt’s BMW is way more different then driving my suv. Today’s post is just a teaser of what’s in store. Xo.

Leave a Reply

