New Mini Series!

fall-wallpaper-5

Fall has become my favorite season as I’ve become older. I used to be obsessed with Summer, but as I’ve gotten into my late 20’s (yuck, will I ever be able to say that without it feeling yucky?) I’ve really began to warm up to Fall. This past couple of mornings have got me thinking about my new fave season, so I’m going to launch a tri-weekly series where I’ll discuss my favorite things for fall. Week one will be Fashion, week two will be Thing To Do, week three will be Recipes, and week four will be dedicated to Halloween. So check back next week for the first installment of Fave Fall. Laters, Xo.

 

Leave a Reply

