PLL Style.

Here it is. The final installment of my PLL fashion posts. I put this one off for so long because honestly to me, Hanna’s wardrobe is perfection.

 

 

images

x x

I know you’d see Hanna in the look above. And this look below.

x

Hanna’s style is trendy, playful, and sometime’s a tad bit serious. Nine times out of 10, you’ll see her rocking the latest styles, but she’ll have something that just takes it to the next level. Out of all of the liars, I’d raid Hanna’s closet first.

If you like this post, check out the rest of the series here;

https://k718.wordpress.com/?s=pll

 

Sorry it took me so long to finish this series, I just couldn’t pick two looks for Hanna. The Summer finale is bound to be a doozy for sure. Laters, liars. Kisses-K. Xo.

 

 

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

follow me on instagram; kmp718

Leave a Reply

