These are my obsessions…

(To the tune of Usher’s Confessions pt. 2, still not fun?! I love it.)

Can’t believe it’s already Friday again, here’s a round of this week’s faves.

get-attachment.aspx

My neighbor’s flowers literally brighten my day every time I see them.

get-attachment.aspx

National S’Mores Day was this past Saturday, and baby bestie and I celebrated with a bonfire and sleepover. These s’mores were absolutely delish. I’ve always been a huge fan of this summer-time treat.

get-attachment.aspx

These hydrangeas at babytooth’s gram’s house make my Mondays (when I go there for dinner) complete. How gorge is that pink?

I’m soaking up all the beauty of the flowers around me cause Fall will be here before you know it! Until tomorrow my pretty pets, Xo!

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

follow me on intsagram; kmp718

Leave a Reply

