Five-day!

Okay this post won’t really be a “Five-day” post cause I’ve had a long and not so fun week. Today’s one of my favorite co-workers last day and I’m really bummed about it. I only started at the office in April, but my five 5 co-workers in my department, have quickly become my family. I’m going to miss my “Poptart” so much. And to top it off, tomorrow is my favorite co-worker at the store’s last day. Ugh, I’m losing all my work peeps 😦 I’m really upset that I won’t be working with some of my fave people anymore. On deck for the weekend, is a Saturday-funday like we used to have with KDrinky, then off to my cousin’s varsity football game (fun fact, I’ve never seen a varsity football game from the stands, I was always on the sidelines.) And Sunday is some Giants football (how about we get a win boys?) and a slow cooker kinda day. I promise next week’s “Five-day” post will be great & I’ll be linking up too. Hope you all have a fab weekend, Xo.

 

 

 

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

follow me on instagram; kmp718

Leave a Reply

