October Boo-uty!

x

This series, I’m doing for the month kicks off with my favorite beauty product and something I cannot live without…NAIL POLISH! (please, say you knew that right?!?)

Here’s a peek at the polishes I wore in the month of September and what I plan on wearing this month:

get-attachment.aspx

September-Left to Right: OPI I break for manicures, Areo, OPI meet me on the star ferry, Essie Glamour Purse. I actually don’t own any of these. The first 3 baby bestie let me borrow and the last one is btooth’s. My best friends are the best.

get-attachment.aspx

October- LA Colors black velvet, LA Colors intimate, Essie after school boy blazer, and Paula Dorf deeply in love. I love fall polish. Hopefully in November, I’ll pick up a Marc Jacobs polish or two.

ps. I was checking out h45f link up’s on Lauren Elizabeth and stumbled on to this post about what lessons NYFW could teach you, it’s a great read. Check it out, xo!

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents       follow me on instagram; kmp718

2 thoughts on “October Boo-uty!

Leave a Reply

