October Boo-uty!

x

Today is all about trends. There’s a few trends I plan on trying and a few I wouldn’t. First up is the trends I’d try.

x

A red lip is something I can’t stop thinking about which means I need to try is asap. I love the look of a nude lip. The caviar nails is a trend I didn’t get at first, but I think I’d like to try it just to say I did it. And metallic nails is a trend I rocked last week, but I’d rock it again.

x

I’ve never been a fan of lip liner and that picture is an extreme of it, but you’d never see me in it. As well as dark eye shadow or a different color eyebrow. The pixie cut looks fab on Miley, but it wouldn’t on me. And trust me, I know first hand…I had one. In middle school. Scarred me for life. Let me know what trends you’d try and which ones you wouldn’t. Laters, Xo.

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents           follow me on twitter; kmp718

Leave a Reply

