It’s Five-Day!

Another week under our belts, as well as another month. I welcome October with open arms because September surely had it’s ups and downs. But enough with that here’s a glimpse at my week.

get-attachment.aspx

On what was a fabulous fall day, we had a beautiful balloon send off for Grandpa.

get-attachment.aspx

Have you seen the candy corn flavored m&ms?! If you have and thought “Hmm, weird.” They are delish and you can only eat a couple cause they’re so sweet.

get-attachment.aspx

First apple fritter of the fall!

get-attachment.aspx

Ummmmm….one of my fave comedians favored not one, but two of my tweets!

NYR-3-new-york-rangers-8836300-500-375

The boys are back! Let’s go Rangers!! #LGR #Cleanslategrabit

My mom’s in town for my cousin’s wedding tomorrow. And Sunday we’re just going to have a low-key kinda day with maybe some brunch. Who know’s where the weekend will take us. I hope whatever you have planned, I hope you make the best of it, xo!

Leave a Reply

