October Boo-uty!

x

Tag, you’re it! If you do this make up tag, post the link below, I’d love to see your answers, xo!

SKINCARE –
How many times do you wash your face daily?
Once at night. Normally after I remove my makeup.

What skin type do you have? (dry,oily,combo)
Dry

What is your current facial wash?
L’Oreal Youth Code

Do you exfoliate?
No. I should, but I don’t.

What brand do you use?
n/a

What moisturizer do you use?
A store brand version of Aveeno’s Positively Radiant daily moisturizer.

Do you have freckles?
Yes, many of them!

Do you use eye cream?
I don’t. I should

Do you or did you have acne prone skin?
I suffer from the occasional breakout, but that’s it.

Did you ever have to use Pro-activ?
Nope.

MAKE-UP
What foundation do you use?
I’m in the market for one actually. But currently I’m using elf tinted moisturizer.

How about concealer?
I sometimes use the Covergirl one under my eyes.

Do you know your undertone color?
Nope.

What do you think of fake eyelashes?
I love them! Never worn them myself, but I want to get extensions. I’m obsessed with long lashes!

Did you know that you are supposed to change your mascara every 3 months?
Yup, although I don’t follow that rule…shhhhh.

What brand of mascara do you use?
I’m always changing it up, but currently I’m using L’Oreals Lash Out Butterfly and I LOVE it!

Sephora or MAC?
I’ve never purchased anything from MAC, but there’s a few lipsticks I want to grab from them.

Do you have a MAC Pro-card?
No, see above.

What makeup tools do you use in make up application?
Brushes.

Do you use make-up base/primer for the eyes?
Always, I use the elf one. I feel like it works better than any other one I tried.

For the face?
Nope.

What is your favorite eyeshadow (color or shade)?
I’m a big fan of the golds and light pinks.

Do you use pencil or liquid eyeliner?
Pencil. I’d probably poke my eye out with liquid.

How often do you poke your eyes with an eyeliner pencil?
Lol, on occasion.

What do you think of pigment eyeshadows?
I’m more of a fan of pressed.

Do you use mineral makeup?
Nope.

What is your favorite lipstick?
In the market for my signature shade.

How about lipgloss?
I like to use lip balm over lipgloss.

What is your favorite blush to use?
Not a fan of blush.

Do you buy your makeup on ebay?
No.

Do you like drugstore makeup?
Yup, I like to think that those brands are reliable since they’ve been around forever.

Do you go to CCO’s? (cosmetic company outlets)
Nope.

Did you ever consider taking make-up classes?
Yes, I would love too!

Are you clumsy in putting on makeup?
Sometimes when I’m in a rush.

Name a makeup crime that you hate?
Lipliner you can see.

Do you like colorful shades of makeup (lipstick,eyeshadow) or neutral ones?
I seem to stick to the same colors.

Which celebrity always has great make up?
All of the Kardashian/Jenner gals.

 

Do you think you look good even without any makeup on?
Yes, but like most women I prefer myself with a little color on!

In your opinion, what is the BEST makeup line?
That’s a tough one. I don’t think I can honestly answer that. Just cause I use such a mix of products.

 

ps. I just want to thank everyone who takes the time to read, comment, or like anything on my blog. Yesterday was my second best day ever in views and I couldn’t be happier!! Remember there will be a giveaway at the end of this month, so keep checking back for details. Until tomorrow, XO!

Leave a Reply

