Five-day…finally!

TGIF. I want to shout it from the rooftops. I officially am no longer the manager at the liquor store anymore. After 10 years, I finally get to have a “normal” work week. I’m so excited to do not-a-thing tomorrow, besides lounge around and watch Saturday morning cartoons! (Do they still have those?! I’ll let you know…) But enough about that, let’s get into my weekly round-up!

get-attachment.aspx

On Sunday, I made homemade applesauce in the crockpot. It made my house smell ah-maz-ing-ly delicious. I could smell apples and cinnamon all day. Cue, my favorite candle ‘Leaves’ from B&BW.

get-attachment.aspx

Tuesday night, babytooth, my dad, and I went to dinner with Grandpa before he left for FL. He is one of the most special people to me ever. If you’re baffled by how many cups we had, you should’ve seen all the food we ate…we’re hungry humans. *ps. don’t mind Don’s face…I said “smile” and he opted for a “funny face”.

orgbangkok_ws_1

My two new friends at work have recently gotten me to join in on their “Tea Time” which happens everyday around 3 in the office kitchen. They gave me this one to try and I’m MADLY in LOVE with it. I promptly ordered a box of it here.

get-attachment.aspx

This picture I got of Peanut made my Thursday. I can’t wait to cuddle her when I go over for dinner next week!

get-attachment.aspx

How cute is this little kitty baby?! A women in my office building brought this little guy in because she’s nursing him to good health-she found him almost dead 😦 Playing with him was the best way to break up the work day! (If you follow me on instagram, then you saw this photo already, but who wouldn’t want to see it again!)

 

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend, cya Monday, xo!

 

follow me on instagram; kmp718

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

