Hello Five-Day!

What a week! From celeb news to spending time with Peanut, I’m so glad it’s Friday. Tonight I’m heading to a Glee performance at the college where my dad works. Tomorrow, I’m spending ‘Make a Difference Day’ with my co-workers and Habitat for Humanity. And Sunday, I’m going to relax! Let’s jump into my recap like we’re jumping into a pile of leaves…! Xo.

get-attachment.aspx

A little fun at the Halloween store getting some ideas…

My fave celebs all had some pretty special moments this week. Melissa Rycroft announced she’s pregnant with baby #2! I really hope her and Tye have a little boy cause they already have the cutest little girl! And the Kimye engagement looked pretty spectacular. You can check out some footage of both events; here & here

get-attachment.aspx

Qt with my little Peanut was the perfect way to break up the week. I can’t explain how much I love that little girl.

get-attachment.aspx

As an afternoon “chreat” (cheat and treat together), I had this Giants colored donut. Cause well it’s also the color of the Rangers and I hoped it would help them to a victory.

get-attachment.aspx

My dad surprised me with this nail polish from OPI ‘Girls Achieve Grapeness’ that he bought at a fundraiser. Can’t wait to rock it next week! The proceeds go to Jewish Women International working with SDT to end violence against women.  For more information head to jwi.org/grapeness

Leave a Reply

