Red Carpet Style.

Here we are yet again, I’m “hitting” the red carpet! This time it’s for the CMAs, which as we know I don’t really follow country music, but I like to think of “celebrity K” as a red carpet slore. I’d go to every red carpet I could. So here’s what I’d rock tonight.

x x

I’d go simple and chic for the dress and accessories. But I’d do a darker smoky eye with a messy, volumized pony. Think it would land me on a best dressed list? Let me know, Xo!

Enter my giveaway…ends Nov 15th!

2 thoughts on “Red Carpet Style.

Leave a Reply

