November Favorites!

Just writing that is crazy! How is possible we’re already in December?! Wow, time flies. Anywho, here’s a list of my fave things from last month!

  1. Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate from Dunkin. WOW-I can’t tell you how much I love it. It’s so delicious, I could honestly drink it everyday of the year.
  2. Static Guard. Which is my secret weapon of the winter since my hair becomes static city. I just spray some on my paddle brush and brush threw my hair and I’m good to go for hours!
  3. Be Enchanted lotion from Bath & Body Works. This stuff smells like winter and it makes me happy every time I put it on. (Not that I love winter, just the smells..)
  4. Maybelline Fit in Poreclain. Obsessed with this little stick of wonder. It covers my skin nicely and it feels like a dream. Try it out, you’ll love it. You can use a darker color to contour as well.
  5. thelaurenelizabeth.com has quickly become my favorite everyday blog. I’ve always gone to her site, but now I find myself making it my first stop.
  6. John Frieda Sheer Blonde Everlasting Blonde Colour Preservation shampoo. Just got this one to try (I love all of the other products by him) and I really love how it’s keeping my new highlights. This is a must for anyone who dyes their hair blonde!
  7.  I stumbled onto this article at the right time with the Holidays coming up. I hate being in pictures, but I will practice all of the tips to change that!
  8. Fave song of the month had to be ‘Wrecking Ball‘ by Miley. I kinda hate to admit, but I loved to belt it.
  9. Fave candle was of course Leaves from Bath & Body Works. So delish.

Until tomorrow my pretty pets, xo!

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents & instagram kmp718

Leave a Reply

