A little (random) fun…!

Here’s my filled out quiz so you can get to know the girl behind the now year old blog a little better.

get-attachment.aspx

This post on celebuzz made my week: The Celeb Hunger Games Victor!

Pantone announced 2014’s official color and I’m pretty pumped for it. Check out these different ways you can showcase Radiant Orchid:

70314932 98857886 97923153

I have a new frangrance I’d like for Christmas. I never thought about Chanel for perfumes, but I instantly fell in love with this one when I smelled it. It’s a MUST have.

S126440_LARGE

& as always a huge thank you to you the readers-without you who knows if I would’ve continued to write, xo!

ps. Don’t forget the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show is on tonight 🙂 recap of that will be Thursday!!

Leave a Reply

