2014?

Yikes, 2013 FLEW by. I can’t believe how fast the year went by. I also can’t believe we are in my 30th year. Holy shit you guys, I’m going to be 30 this year. WTF! Ah, that really scares me. But I need to get my butt in gear regarding my 30 before 30 cause I have exactly 1 thing crossed off of it. So basically I have 29 things to do before July. I may tweak my list a little, but if I do, you’ll be the first to know. I haven’t made any real resolutions for the new year cause I always break them anyway. I think I want to focus on my 30 before 30 and eat out less.

What’s next for the blog in 2014? I plan on domaining and learning how to do with my formatting. I want to start using the professional camera my dad has lying around to get better pictures. I plan on filming a few vlogs (ie, favorite videos, tutorials, etc.) I want to build a better readership. If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know!

I hope you all enjoy your New Year’s Day, catch ya tomorrow, xo!

2 thoughts on “2014?

Leave a Reply

