First fiveday of 2014

Ah, I still can’t believe it’s a new year! We are getting slammed by a big snow storm, but that’s okay cause I feel better about not doing much when I’m snowed in. Today’s five things will be a combination of last week and this week, since I missed last week’s. On deck for the weekend is a few Rangers games and then Sunday I plan on getting myself prepared mentally for going to the game on Monday-AHHHHHHH, I can’t wait to see my boys in person 🙂 Xo!

get-attachment.aspx

I had my first macaron straight from Paris. It was heavenly.

I picked up two new candle scents at Michael’s on an extreme sale. Coconut Cream Pie and Chocolate Chip Cookie. I love baking scents in winter, I think they make the house smell warm.

get-attachment.aspx

LM, babytooth, and myself kept it classy at the diner for triplet dinner night! Guess which drink is mine…

get-attachment.aspx

Marc Jacobs Nirvana-OBSESSED doesn’t not explain how much I love this polish. I’ve wanted it for months and it does not disappoint. No chips at all and the shine is redic. I can’t wait to wear ‘Shocking’ next week! ps. this terrible photo does it no justice. I promise I’ll get better at taking pictures one day…

Happy Endings on VH1! I love this show. I have the first two seasons on DVD. But there is nothing better than knowing you can flip to it or catch a marathon…!

Leave a Reply

