What’s on my iPhone…

There are a ton of YouTube vids and blog posts about what’s on people’s iphones. Today, I’ll share what’s on mine with you!

get-attachment.aspx

my lock screen and home screen backgrounds both came from google images.

get-attachment.aspx

From left to right; Messages, Calendar, Photos, Camera, Productivity, Clock, Newsstand, Folder. Phone, Mail, Music, Safari

get-attachment.aspx

In productivity; Notes, Reminders, YouTube, Videos, Contacts, Compass, Calculator, Voice Memos, Stocks, Flashlight, Wells Fargo-bank app, Pic Stich-picture collage app

get-attachment.aspx

In folder; Cydia, Installous (both of those are because my iPhone is jailbroke), App Store, Settings, iTunes, Maps, Weather, P-Tracker Lite (period tracking app-fancy, I know)

get-attachment.aspx

Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, WeightWatchers, WordPress, Social, Games

get-attachment.aspx

In social; New York Rangers, NHL Game Center, Pandora, Pinterest, Backgrounds

get-attachment.aspx

In games; Emjoi Free, Game Center, The CW, Cut The Rope, Bag It!, Candy Crush, Winterboard (another app cause my phone’s jailbroke), Peggle, Michaels, Domino’s, Scramble With Friends

get-attachment.aspx

Pros of  having a jailbroke iPhone: is my pink keyboard. Cons: I can’t ever update and get the new software. There aren’t any good ios7 jailbroke systems out there. I’m due for an upgrade in April and am looking to get the iPhone 5S in gold-cause it’s so glam!

Do you have any apps that you’d think I’d like? Let me know! Laters, xo!

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents & instagram; kmp718

Leave a Reply

